Syncplicity Support

Follow

Accessing file versions

You can view all the versions of any specific file and view files that were previously deleted from your Syncplicity account. Syncplicity creates a version each time an updated file is uploaded or synchronized.

To view deleted files or versions, open the Syncplicity Taskbar Panel and select Browse.

This opens the Files page in your web browser.

To view versions of a file, select the file and then click versions.

Optionally, you can select and download a specific version from the list of versions and even revert back to a previous version of the file.

Powered by Zendesk