Syncplicity Support


Logging out of a bookmarked repository

Click the account icon to view your accounts then tap Network Share or SharePoint to view your bookmarks.

The information icon,, is gray if the bookmarked location is accessible. The icon is red if the location is not accessible.

Tap the information icon then tap Logout. This logs you out from that particular location. It does not affect the other bookmarks, even the ones with the same credentials. The actual logout does not occur immediately. There is a delay until the cached password expires.

NOTE: If you have multiple bookmarks that use the same credentials, logging out of one does not expire the cached password. Therefore, you can still enter the bookmarked location without reentering your username and password. To completely log out, you must log out of each bookmark that uses the same credentials.

Powered by Zendesk